Scroll to Top

Monday, 17 April 2017   Things didn’t go according to plan for the BlitzBokke in Singapore this past weekend. However, the team did enough to...

Thursday, 13 April 2017   The Springbok Sevens team realize the importance of a strong start in the HSBC Singapore Sevens in the Singapore National...

Sunday, 19 March 2017   One of the biggest invitational Sevens teams, Samurai International  RFC, has thanked the world rugby community for their...

Monday 13 March 2017   Springbok Sevens coach Neil Powell was pretty pleased with the efforts from his squad following their North American trip of...

Thursday, 09 March 2017   When you have 10 of the top Sevens coaches in the world together in one hotel and in your city, you’d be foolish not...

Saturday, 04 March 2017   The BlitzBokke on Saturday secured their fifth consecutive Cup quarterfinal appearance of the 2016/17 HSBC World Rugby Sevens...

Monday, 27 February 2017   The Executive Council of SA Rugby on Monday reaffirmed its support for Springbok coach, Allister Coetzee, as it announced...

Monday, 27 February 2017   The BlitzBokke arrived safely in the USA after a 36-hour trip from Cape Town via London, where they had a 9-hour lay-over. Despite...

Wednesday, 22 February 2017   Springbok Sevens coach Neil Powell on Wednesday named his side for the North American leg of the World Rugby Sevens...

Wednesday, 22 February 2017   Cecil Afrika, the Springbok Sevens’ all-time leading points’ scorer (1167 career points), is back in the 13-man...

Sunday, 19 February 2017   Paul Jordaan “enjoyed 5 good years” with the Sharks franchise in South Africa before deciding to make a radical...

Sunday, 05 February 2017   It was a proud BlitzBokke coach Neil Powell who commented after his team’s Cup victory at the 2017 HSBC Sydney7s. Powell...