Scroll to Top

Thursday, November 16, 2017   One of many questions blitzbokke.com receive when Sevens tickets details are announced are about tickets sold on the...

Wednesday, 26 July 2017   The anticipation around the HSBC Cape Town Sevens, on 9-10 December at the Cape Town Stadium, is palpable with tickets to...

Thursday, 20 July 2017   Here we go! After weeks of answering anxious BlitzBokke supporters’ enquiries on our social-media properties, we can...

Wednesday, 19 July 2017   The Hong Kong Rugby Union (HKRFU) has announced the first increase in ticketing prices for the world-renowned Cathay Pacific/HSBC...

Wednesday, 24 May 2017   Following their arrival back home at Cape Town International on Tuesday morning, the Springbok Sevens team on Wednesday embarked...

Monday, 22 May 2017   Following the conclusion of the 2016/17 HSBC World Rugby Sevens Series in London on Sunday, the world governing body confirmed...

Sunday, 21 May 2017   The Springbok Sevens team was crowned HSBC World Rugby Sevens Series champions in London on Sunday night. The 2016/17 HSBC World...

Friday, 19 May 2017   And then there was only one tournament left. What an HSBC World Rugby Sevens Series so far, especially for South Africa. With...

Donderdag, 18 Mei 2017   Deur Avril Fillies   Binne, buite, kyk my kuite! Dit is hoe Rosko Specman, ook bekend as Specmagic, spoedvraat en spelskepper...

Sunday, 07 May 2017   Below are the fixtures for the penultimate tournament of the 2016/2017 HSBC World Rugby Sevens Series: the HSBC Paris7s. ¬†Results...

Thursday, 04 May 2017   The penultimate tournament of the 2016/2017 HSBC World Rugby Sevens Series, the Paris 7s will take place on 13 – 14...

Monday, 17 April 2017   It took them 140 appearances on the HSBC World Rugby 7s Series since 1999 but¬†finally, Canada can enjoy the sweet taste of...