Scroll to Top

Thursday, 27 July 2017   SA Rugby has named the SA Schools team who will play in the 2017 Under 19 International Series against Wales, France and...

Wednesday, 31 May 2017   The new ASICS-designed and manufactured Springbok jersey for 2017 was unveiled by ASICS and SA Rugby on Wednesday.   The...

Sunday, 28 May 2017   The SA Rugby Sevens Academy on Sunday won the Howard Hinton Sevens in Tours, France. The Academy defeated  theNew Zealand Select...

Monday, 22 May 2017   Sandile Ngcobo and Dewald Human will not be part of the BlitzBokke team who will arrive back at Cape Town International on Tuesday. Instead,...

Saturday, 04 March 2017   The BlitzBokke on Saturday secured their fifth consecutive Cup quarterfinal appearance of the 2016/17 HSBC World Rugby Sevens...

Tuesday, 10 January 2017   Fiji Sevens strongman Savenaca Rawaca has confirmed his departure from the island’s Olympic Gold Medalist team to...

Tuesday, 20 December 2016   Two up-and-coming South African referees in Aimee Barrett-Theron and Cwengile Jadezweni have be named as part of a panel...

Friday, 13 May 2016   Springbok Women’s Sevens coach Renfred Dazel expressed his satisfaction with the performance of the SA Women’s Select...

Friday, 6 May 2016   Springboks Women Sevens coach Renfred Dazel on Friday named his SA Select Team to take part in the Marcoussis Sevens, an international...

Thursday, 21 April 2016   Talk about kicking someone when they’re down. If the premier women’s rugby website ScrumQueens is correct, more...

Thursday, 7 April 2016   The 2016 Hong Kong Women’s Sevens started better for the SA Select Women side than for their supporters elsewhere in...