Scroll to Top

Wednesday, 16 August, 2017   Springbok Women’s Sevens coach Renfred Dazel was pleased with the outcomes achieved at their training camp in Potchefstroom...

Friday, 07 April 2017   Springbok Women’s Sevens coach Renfred Dazel was a disappointed man after his team’s World Series dream was crushed in...

Wednesday, 15 March 2017   The Springbok Women’s Sevens team this week learned who they will face in the all-important Women’s Sevens...

Sunday, 11 March 2017   The SA Select Women Sevens will face the Maple Leafs in the gold medal match in the Elite Women’s division of the Vancouver...

Friday, 10 March 2017   The Springbok Women, playing as the SA Select Sevens recorded a solid start to the Vancouver Rugby Festival overnight on Thursday,...

Thursday, 09 March 2017   SA Select Women’s Sevens coach Renfred Dazel says his team is ready to test themselves in the Vancouver Rugby Festival...

02 March 2017   Springbok Women’s Sevens coach Renfred Dazel has named a 12-member squad that will depart for Canada on Thursday. Student Rights...

Saturday, 18 February 2017   Springbok Women’s Sevens coach Renfred Dazel said on Saturday his team took valuable lessons from their training matches...

Wednesday, 15 February 2017   The Springbok Women’s Sevens will step up their preparations this week for tournaments in March and April with a series...

Saturday, 11 February 2017   The North African nation of Tunisia, bordering the Mediterranean Sea has been named as the host of this year’s...

Thursday, 02 February 2017   After nine months on the sideline following knee surgery, Springbok Women’s Sevens player Chané Stadler is embracing...

Wednesday, 25 January 2017   The Springbok Women’s Sevens squad – with two newly contracted players in their midst – has hit the ground running...