Scroll to Top

Friday, 07 April 2017   Fans planning to take a trip to support their national Rugby7s team at the next Rugby World Cup Sevens can now seriously start...

Thursday, 30 March 2017   World Rugby on Thursday announced the nine-member panel that will referee at Women’s Rugby World Cup 2017 in Ireland...

Wednesday, 29 March 2017   World Rugby on Wednesday named the match officials who will officiate at the U20 Championship in Georgia from 31 May-18...

Thursday, 23 March 2017   South African referees Jaco Peyper and Marius Jonker have been named on the referees panel for the upcoming British &...

Sunday, 19 March 2017   One of the biggest invitational Sevens teams, Samurai International  RFC, has thanked the world rugby community for their...

Sunday, 19 March 2017   Samurai International Rugby Football Club is one of the biggest invitational Rugby Sevens clubs in the world. In fact, several...

Thursday, 16 March 2017   The Hong Kong Rugby Football Union’s men’s sevens squad will depart for Malaysia on Friday to take part in the Borneo...

Monday, 13 March 2017   SA Rugby’s bid to host the 2023 Rugby World Cup entered its next stage this week with a visit by a technical group from...

Saturday, 11 March 2017   Two years after being dismissed by the Kenya Rugby Union (KRU) from their positions with the Kenya Men’s Sevens team,...

Friday, 03 March 2017   The message from the SA Rugby governing body to young players is clear: If you wish to play for the Springboks in the future…...

Wednesday, 01 March 2017   Former Springbok Sevens, Western Province and Stormers speedster Egon Seconds became the first South African former player...

28 February 2017   Two of the newest BlitzBokke, Zain Davids and Stedman Gans  have been named in a 50-man Junior Springbok training squad named...