Scroll to Top

admin

Mike Jansen wears many hats. This time he doubles as the Administrator on BlitzBokke.com

Thursday, December 7, 2017   Cape Town is abuzz with sevens rugby action this week in the build-up to the highly-anticipated third instalment of the...

Cape Town, November 6, 2017   The Laureus Sport for Good Foundation South Africa hosted a special activation with the Blitzbokke today at the V&A...

Saturday, December 02, 2017   The third edition of the popular CapeTown7s takes place at the iconic Cape Town Stadium on Saturday – Sunday,...

Friday, November 24, 2017   Springbok Sevens hotstepper Rosko Specman expressed his happiness to be back with his Sevens brothers ahead of the team’s...

Wednesday, November 22, 2017   The Hong Kong Rugby Union  on Wednesday announced the appointment of South African rugby entrepreneur and adventurer...

Friday, November 17, 2017   With the start of the 2017-2018 World Rugby Sevens World Series mere weeks away, the most experienced player in the BlitzBokke...

Thursday, November 16, 2017   It’s not all doom-and-gloom in SA Rugby as organisers had some good news for Sevens supporters on Thursday. Cape...

Thursday, November 16, 2017   One of many questions blitzbokke.com receive when Sevens tickets details are announced are about tickets sold on the...

Monday, 2 October 2017   Eddie Myners, head coach of SWD’s SA Rugby Under-20 Championship team, has been appointed to coach the SA Select Women’s...

Sunday, 1 October 2017   Western Province on Saturday delivered a dominant display in the Cup final of the Under-17 Interprovincial Sevens at Tafel...

Friday, 29 September 2017   The SA Rugby Under-17 Interprovincial Sevens got off to a thrilling start at Tafel Lager Park in Kimberley on Friday....

Wednesday, 20 September 2017   The Springboks Sevens team is one of five nominees for ‘South African of the Year.’ Jan Scannel, founder...